A And A Produce | Delivering the best quality fruits and vegetables to restaurants along the Grand Strand.

Contact A & A Produce




























 Andy Kemp
President
Ph: 843-450-6144

andykemp@lyyaxu.cn



Jason Prouty
General Manager/Buyer
Ph: 843-222-4476

jason@lyyaxu.cn




Brent Bickett
Territory Manager
Ph: 843-450-3488

bbickett@lyyaxu.cn


Emily Kemp
Quality Assurance Manager
Ph: 843-294-3600

emily@lyyaxu.cn




John Paul Atwood
Territory Manager
Ph: 843-231-9391

jp@lyyaxu.cn




Shane Mabry
Director of Sales
Ph: 843-455-4839

shane@aandaprouduce.com



Jasmine Strickland
Accounts Receivable Manager/Office Manager
Ph: 843-294-3600 ext 102

jasmineaandaproduce@gmail.com



Jamie Wildes
Territory Manager
Ph: 843-222-8022

jamie@lyyaxu.cn





Bryan Page
Territory Manager
Ph: 843-452-6328

bryan@lyyaxu.cn



A & A Produce
4726 Northgate Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Tel. (843) 294-3600 | Fax. (843) 294-3500

Hours: Mon. Fri. 7am - 2pm, Sat. 7am - 1pm, Sun Closed

Sign up for Our Email Newsletters


Follow Us on Twitter, Facebook & Instagram


View Larger Map